<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Scripted Argonian Feet Introduction</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.drakeslair.net/oblivion-mods/scripted-argonian-feet/scripted-argonian-feet-introduction-13/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.drakeslair.net/oblivion-mods/scripted-argonian-feet/scripted-argonian-feet-introduction-13</link>
	<description>A modder&#039;s workspace</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 21 Jul 2011 00:47:44 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Drake the Dragon</title>
		<link>http://www.drakeslair.net/oblivion-mods/scripted-argonian-feet/scripted-argonian-feet-introduction-13/comment-page-1#comment-47</link>
		<dc:creator>Drake the Dragon</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 13 Mar 2011 18:39:21 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.drakeslair.net/?p=13#comment-47</guid>
		<description>A Meat Slicer shop&#039;s customers being linked to a modding- and fantasy-related website... oh, well, very believable...
I&#039;ll let this stay here for now though. For what it&#039;s worth, thanks for the heads up.
One doesn&#039;t need to be a dragon to sense an automated link generator though. I know all those little advertisement tricks myself.

Edit: Well, that was the 3rd time in a row now. Those guys at repek.org must really think I&#039;m stupid or something. Food Slicer, Meat Slicer and now Knife Sharpener, don&#039;t have any relation to moding for a phantasy game and now also asking to become advertising partner... I warned them last time, a professional spambot, no doubt. Now all comments from this domain are gone and the domain is marked as spam. This will keep my comments clean and save me a lot of hassle. Don&#039;t wonder if it appears as if I&#039;m talking to a ghost or myself now that you can&#039;t see their spam comments I&#039;m answering to anymore.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>A Meat Slicer shop&#8217;s customers being linked to a modding- and fantasy-related website&#8230; oh, well, very believable&#8230;<br />
I&#8217;ll let this stay here for now though. For what it&#8217;s worth, thanks for the heads up.<br />
One doesn&#8217;t need to be a dragon to sense an automated link generator though. I know all those little advertisement tricks myself.</p>
<p>Edit: Well, that was the 3rd time in a row now. Those guys at repek.org must really think I&#8217;m stupid or something. Food Slicer, Meat Slicer and now Knife Sharpener, don&#8217;t have any relation to moding for a phantasy game and now also asking to become advertising partner&#8230; I warned them last time, a professional spambot, no doubt. Now all comments from this domain are gone and the domain is marked as spam. This will keep my comments clean and save me a lot of hassle. Don&#8217;t wonder if it appears as if I&#8217;m talking to a ghost or myself now that you can&#8217;t see their spam comments I&#8217;m answering to anymore.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

